Tags

,

Well, like I said, on my last trip to London, I spent waaaaay too much time in Anthropology!  Who-ever does their merchandising is a genius.  I can go into the same shop 5 days in a row (um, I did, we stayed very close by), and every time I’ll notice something else I love.  When I went to the antique market in l’isle sur la Sorgue with my friend, she recognised the buyer for their furniture division.  Imagine that job, travelling all over the world, picking up gorgeous pieces…

A fantastic vertical green wall welcomes you in-store…

I don’t know which I love more, the artwork or the server underneath…

Wonderfully quirky little table

I adore these ruffled curtains, will definitely have to find a home for them!

These rolling pins will make me feel like baking every day!

Chandelier made from cups and saucers and jelly moulds anyone?

Anthropology also has a great webstore now.  Happy shopping!